Current Students

 

Name

Degree

Email

Starting year

Chen Zhou

Ph.D.

zhoux825@umn.edu

2012

Saurabh Kumar

Ph.D.

kumar175@umn.edu 2014

Ibrahim Ahmed

Ph.D.

ahmed589@umn.edu

2014

Muqing Liu

Ph.D.

liux3300@umn.edu

2015

Luke Everson

Ph.D.

evers192@umn.edu

2015

Po Wei Chiu

Ph.D.

chiux148@umn.edu

2015

Gyusung Park

Ph.D.

park1582@umn.edu

2015

Nakul Pande

Ph.D.

nakul@umn.edu

2016

Minsu Kim

Ph.D.

kimx4916@umn.edu

2016

Jeehwan Song

Ph.D.

songx944@umn.edu

2016